2020 Qualifiers (Mono)

The 2020 Qualifiers start January 1 each new season and is for all teams around the globe.

We’ll start the battle with the 2 leading teams in each league, if any, from the previous season (above). Then as times come in, they will either stay or be knocked off the Qualifier page by someone more awesome.

All teams have until June 15 to lay down their best times.

The top 2 teams from each league will then go head to head for the remainder of the Season – until November 15 – in the Bloody Knuckle Championship Match. Then it’s to the glorious crowning of the Global Regatta Champion for each class by December 15.